Sources

Here is a list of sites that I visit regularly to do reading from:

Relevant Magazine http://www.relevantmagazine.com/

Fuller Youth Institute http://fulleryouthinstitute.org/

Huffington Post Religion section http://www.huffingtonpost.com/religion/

The Unitive http://www.theunitive.com

Youth Ministry.com http://www.youthministry.com/

International Movie Database www.imdb.com

Christianity Today http://www.christianitytoday.com/

Doug Fields http://www.dougfields.com

Paul Louis Metzger http://www.patheos.com/blogs/uncommongodcommongood/

Relevant Children’s Ministry http://www.relevantchildrensministry.com

Ministry-T0-Children http://ministry-to-children.com/lessons/

 

Let me know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s