Some of my favorite blogs to write in 2014

Every year I try to pick some of my favorite blogs I wrote. I also encourage you to take time to click on one to read that you think sounds interesting. The themes that I felt increasingly compelled by this year were Justice, Evangelism, Worship, the issue of Fatherlessness and the role of Father-figures, and Ministry Leadership. Please leave comments and let me know what your thoughts are on these blogs!

Justice

My Dad and I at The Justice Conference 2014- sharing Jesus and justice.

My Dad and I at The Justice Conference 2014- sharing Jesus and justice.

The Justice Conference 2014 Day 1 review

Let me know what you think!

