Upside-Down and Inside-Out Living

This is going to be very short, but it is merely an introduction. Recently I have been really thinking about a lot of different issues regarding the Bible, theology, ministry, and living a consistent Christ-following lifestyle. I’m convinced that according to Jesus’ message of the Gospel shared throughout the Bible, the way up is down and the desires and passions inside of our heart is what really comes out in our everyday living. Sound like becoming a mental, emotional, and spiritual contortionist?

I have to confess, I fail all the time to put this principle in action, but I want to write it out as I continue to flesh it out. Will you investigate, pray, and share your thoughts with me?

Here are a few issues that I’d like to process with over the next few months:

God

Church

Christian Ethics

Worship

Family

Leadership

Grief

“For the message of the cross is foolishness to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God.”- 1 Corinthians 1:18

One thought on “Upside-Down and Inside-Out Living

  1. Pingback: FAN OR FOLLOWER ? ALL COMES DOWN TO LOVE!I AM NOT A FAN ! | Ioan17 - John 17

Let me know what you think!

