How to keep up with my Bithlo mission trip

So the youth at Central Bible are about to embark on an exciting journey to Bithlo, FL tonight. We will be gone for ten days. To keep up with pics, prayer requests, and other updates you can check out our Tumbler (http://bithlo2013.tumblr.com/). I would love it if you could share this site with other people you know so that we can keep the chain of prayer moving. Our Heavenly Father will work graciously on our behalf while we are there. I  can’t wait to share what God is doing when I get back (because I will have limited or no ability to access social media). Pray for the students and other leaders that we could love others and point people to Christ with a learning and willing spirit. I hope you all have a great week and thanks for all your prayers!

One thought on “How to keep up with my Bithlo mission trip

  1. Pingback: Reflections on Kingdom Rock Kid’s Camp | Reaching Youth for Christ

Let me know what you think!

