Amazon Books

Hey everyone, just wanted to give an update to you that I’m struggling with finances a little bit partly because both of my jobs that I have right now are on-call positions, and I have to balance them with ministry responsibilities.

I know that some of you love to read so I thought it would be a great idea to present you with the opportunity to go and look at my Amazon account to see if there are any books I’m selling  that you would be interested in buying. Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/shops/AWJT4GVOKK6WJ

If there are any titles that you’re interested in but don’t see, let me know and then I will see if I have it because believe me I have more than 23 books that I want to get rid of. This money will be helpful for me to participate and do ministry this summer. I hope you have a great day!

Let me know what you think!

