A prayer for Mother’s Day

Here is a prayer that I found written by Susan Kramer.

“Blessed be all mothers
Who have come into our lives
Whose kindness, care and loving
Remain with us to guide.

Your inspiration in us
Made us strive in every way
Especially to remember
Helping others makes our day.

Mothers, this little tribute
Flows directly from my heart
You are so loved and cherished
Invaluable, one and all, you are.

I am very thankful for my Mom and the women in my life who have been maternal figures. I hope you get to take time to show appreciation for your Mom today!

Let me know what you think!

