Youth Ministry is full of adventures

Today I wanted to highlight an awesome ministry: Youth Dynamics. This ministry is based in Washington, Idaho, and Oregon. They do a lot of activity-based ministry through adventure and wilderness activities. In my opinion, they could not be situated in a more perfect area, the Pacific Northwest!

Youth Dynamics is striving to share the story of Christ by reaching today’s youth through dynamic relationships and challenging experiences.

206826_10150278175164988_340322_nThe reason that I wanted to highlight this ministry today is because one of my good friends, Brian Foth, is going to begin an internship for them in May. Being the poor college student that I am, I cannot make monthly contributions to the monies he must raise for this internship. So instead of doing that I am going to do regular updates for him on my blog. I will of course be giving him a few one-time donations throughout his 18 month internship, but I will also be asking you to do that or commit as a regular giving and prayer partner for him as he shares Jesus with youth through the challenging experiences and relationship building he is doing.

Click here for the link on donating on the Youth Dynamics website. Your gift can be designated to Brian Foth in the “Notes” box of the “Youth Dynamics – General” fund. You can receive a tax-deductible credit for your donation.

Like I said, I will be occasionally interviewing Brian and getting some updates on how things are going. Please pray that he would be able to make enough support and for his training coming up in May.

Let me know what you think!

