A few insights

Developing intentional relationships with students is critical in order to share God’s love and truth in order to see students become faithful Christ-followers that are trained to reach the world around them. I will do this through getting to know students through investing in student’s lives through conversations, providing encouragement, attending various school/extra-curricular functions, and trying to connect with the people who influence them the most; family and friends.
The Bible is our only and final authority for what we are to believe and for the way we are to live
(2 Timothy 3:16-17, 2 Peter 1:21, Revelation 22:18-19).

Therefore, with the guidance of the Holy Spirit, my goal is to share God’s Word in a relevant way that challenge students to evaluate everything from a Christian worldview through intellectual (sermons/Bible studies), experiential (worship/outreach) and creative (FUN) learning opportunities in order for spiritual growth and transformation to occur.
In everything, I purpose to give God glory and see my life as a ministry to Him. In light of any failures or success I will do my very best to praise Him for the grace I have been given to be a part of ministering through the relationships I have made, the truth that I have been given to share in word and deed, and the way that God has changed me and others around me to become more faithful Christ-followers.

Let me know what you think!

